top of page
This course can no longer be booked.

Available Online

Advanced Color Therapy Masterclass

A live Q&A with Dr. Jacob Israel Liberman

  • Ended
  • 200 US dollars
  • Online Course

Service Description

Join Dr. Jacob Israel Liberman for the Advanced Masterclass, an in depth two-hour Q&A to answer all your color therapy questions. This course is exclusively for Color Therapy Masterclass graduates, as you take the work deeper into your own life and clinical practice. The event will be held via Zoom and access to the video replay will be included. Space is limited, so please register early to secure your place. Advanced Color Therapy Masterclass | Live Online Q&A (2 hours) Saturday, January 21nd, 2023 from: 10am – 12pm Pacific Time 1pm – 3pm Eastern Time 6pm – 8pm UK Time 7pm – 9pm Central European Time PLEASE NOTE: You must be subscribed to the mailing list to receive the event links and video replay. During the last step of checkout, please keep "Send me marketing communications via email or SMS" checked.  Otherwise, you will not receive these important registration details or replay links.


Contact Details

info@jacobliberman.org

PO Box 805, Kula, US-HI 96790, USA

bottom of page